Calendar

Keep up to date with our activities here

An overview of our current events at Euromoda can be found here! Make sure you are always up to date and don’t miss any of our events such as trade fairs, Sunday opening hours and other events.

January

February 2020

March
MO
TU
WE
TH
FR
SA
SU
27
28
29
30
31
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
1
Events for February

1st

No Events
Events for February

2nd

No Events
Events for February

3rd

No Events
Events for February

4th

No Events
Events for February

5th

No Events
Events for February

6th

No Events
Events for February

7th

No Events
Events for February

8th

No Events
Events for February

9th

No Events
Events for February

10th

No Events
Events for February

11th

No Events
Events for February

12th

No Events
Events for February

13th

No Events
Events for February

14th

No Events
Events for February

15th

No Events
Events for February

16th

No Events
Events for February

17th

No Events
Events for February

18th

No Events
Events for February

19th

No Events
Events for February

20th

No Events
Events for February

21st

No Events
Events for February

22nd

No Events
Events for February

23rd

No Events
Events for February

24th

No Events
Events for February

25th

No Events
Events for February

26th

No Events
Events for February

27th

No Events
Events for February

28th

No Events
Events for February

29th

Future events

Sunday March 1
Sunday March 22
Sunday April 19
Sunday May 17
Sunday June 21
Saturday July 25
Sunday July 26
Sunday August 23
Sunday September 13
Sunday October 11
Sunday November 8
Sunday November 29
No event found!

Contact

EUROMODA-NEUSS
Anton-Kux-Str. 2
D-41460 Neuss

Tel. 0 21 31 – 16 90 90
Fax 0 21 31 – 16 90 91
verwaltung@euromoda-neuss.de

Subscribe to Newsletter

Opening Hours

Monday, Tuesday, Thursday:
9.00am – 5.00pm

Wednesday:
9.00am – 6:30pm

Friday:
9.00am – 3:30pm

Open Saturday/Sunday:
9.00am – 6:00pm

Privacy Policy  |  Imprint  |  Contact  |  Calendar   |   Shop-Finder
© 2017 Copyright Euromoda-Neuss