Calendar

Keep up to date with our activities here

An overview of our current events at Euromoda can be found here! Make sure you are always up to date and don’t miss any of our events such as trade fairs, Sunday opening hours and other events.

March

April 2019

May
MO
TU
WE
TH
FR
SA
SU
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
1
2
3
4
5
Events for April

1st

No Events
Events for April

2nd

No Events
Events for April

3rd

No Events
Events for April

4th

No Events
Events for April

5th

No Events
Events for April

6th

No Events
Events for April

7th

No Events
Events for April

8th

No Events
Events for April

9th

No Events
Events for April

10th

No Events
Events for April

11th

No Events
Events for April

12th

No Events
Events for April

13th

No Events
Events for April

14th

No Events
Events for April

15th

No Events
Events for April

16th

No Events
Events for April

17th

No Events
Events for April

18th

No Events
Events for April

19th

No Events
Events for April

20th

No Events
Events for April

21st

No Events
Events for April

22nd

No Events
Events for April

23rd

No Events
Events for April

24th

No Events
Events for April

25th

No Events
Events for April

26th

No Events
Events for April

27th

No Events
Events for April

28th

Events for April

29th

No Events
Events for April

30th

No Events

Future events

Sunday April 28
Sunday May 26
Sunday June 30
Saturday July 20
Sunday July 21
Sunday August 25
Sunday September 15
Sunday October 13
Sunday November 10
Sunday December 8
No event found!

Contact

EUROMODA-NEUSS
Anton-Kux-Str. 2
D-41460 Neuss

Tel. 0 21 31 – 16 90 90
Fax 0 21 31 – 16 90 91
verwaltung@euromoda-neuss.de

Subscribe to Newsletter

Opening Hours

Monday, Tuesday, Thursday:
9.00am – 5.00pm

Wednesday:
9.00am – 6:30pm

Friday:
9.00am – 3:30pm

Open Saturday/Sunday:
9.00am – 6:00pm

Privacy Policy  |  Imprint  |  Contact  |  Calendar   |   Shop-Finder
© 2017 Copyright Euromoda-Neuss